Progress Update 10 Jan 2019

I’ll keep this one brief as lot of what I would normally include here was in my post a few days ago.

Over the past few months I’ve mostly kept successfully keto, with a few slips ups especially over Xmas and New Years.

Depression wise, as previously mentioned, I had a really good six or seven weeks and big crash a week ago. In the week since, I have gradually returned to a pretty good state, today being the first actual good day.

In terms of exercise I have gradually increased my level of exercise.

I am currently do a full body kettlebell workout which encompasses six exercises. I repeat the circuit three times and I complete the workout 5-6 times a week. I also have starting adding a small circuit of 10 push ups and 30 sec plank, completing it three times. I’m only doing this one three times a week.

I will be changing this routine in the next week or two, which I will discuss at a later date.

That’s all bar the numbers this week. Next update 17 Jan.

Weight: 100.2kg

Chest: 110cm

Waist: 110cm

Hips: 111cm

 

Leave a comment